Our Class List and Friends of the Class are listed below .  If you wish to have your EMail Address listed with by your name, just send an email to Paul at pfifer@gmail.com along with the appropriate information (we will not post your email without your permission). 
 

Class of ‘75...
Jim Abbey,
jabbey1@cox.net
Marian (Abbey) Flees, MFlees24@yahoo.com
Joy (Armanini) Brown, joybrown@joybrownrealty.com
John Bauman, john@baumanaccounting.com
Carole Beasley
Mary Anne Beecher
Suzanna (Behnke) Carney,
carneyamen@yahoo.com
Dennis Brandenburg, carltonclan@chartermi.net
Dave Brown, duckrus1@comcast.net
Tim Brutsche
, T28Trojan@aol.com
Sandy Burdick,
SandyA4746@aol.com
Debbie Burkart
Chris Bush
Mary Anne Byrne
Linda (Campbell) Bokhart, ellbok@comcast.net
Dwight Carattini, dcarattini@sbcglobal.net
Ron Cipcic
Vicky (Clay) Gray, vickygray@sbcglobal.net
Mary Curtis
Ann (Dobbertien) Holmes, james.holmes39@verizon.net
Norm Downey,
nwdowney@sbcglobal.net
Paul Downey, pdowneyj@earthlink.net
Gerri Drozdowski
Rick Dufour
Duane Duval, 
duaneduval@juno.com
Kathie Evans
Gary Ferguson, FUNZZZMGR@aol.com
Paul Fifer,  pfifer@gmail.com
Brian Fish,
  fishbk@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Fleece
Mark Flees,
MMisnmich@aol.com
Carrie Fraser
Teresa (Gardner) Merrick, Sam68123@cox.net
Cindy Garland
Karen Grumeretz
Mark Haan
Patty Hayes
Bunny Heldt,
BHeldt@burnhambrook.com
Tom Hibiske, tom.hibiske@kellogg.com
Colleen (Hogan)
Schmidt,  joco2001@earthlink.net
Denise Hoxie
Dave Hurley
Jeanne Johnson
Pat Kelley
Steven Knapp
Karie Koons
Tom Lawrence,
tflawrence@sbcglobal.net
Theresa (Lemish) Turley, turteddy@aol.com
John Llewellyn
Theresa (Ludwa)
Greene,  tlg57@lycos.com
Deanna Maddalena
Karen Mangan
Chuck McVeigh, cccbbbmmm@yahoo.com
 Marcia Mellich
Sheryl (Moline) Lewis, slewis2100@aol.com
Jon Moore
Ted Morales
Greg Muma
Chris Murphy
Bonnie (Newman) Downey,
bjdowney@sbcglobal.net 
Sean O’Byrne, SeanTObyrne@aol.com
Siobhan O’Donnell
Margaret (Orlik) Hill,  marg@leggett.k12.ca.us
Kevin Patrick
Marieanne Pesek
Julie (Pessetti) Brown, Chazmsu01@aol.com
Tina Pontoni, tinapontoni@webtv.net
Joe Power
Mary Power
Dennis Reid, 
dreid2@tampabay.rr.com
Tim Robertson,
ditim@sbcglobal.net
Bob Schoder, Bobs300w@aol.com
Phil Scott, (deceased)
Jim Shepard
Dino Signore
Leslie Smith
Marty Smith
Steve Smith, ssmith436@tampabay.rr.com
Bill Smith
Paula Sophie
Claudia Sperti, sperti1957@yahoo.com
Mary (Starnes) Wunderlin,
BWUNDERLIN@aol.com
George Starring
Bill Steele
Pat Stevens, PatrickStevens@eaton.com
Leah (Swanson) Worthington, lworthin@msu.edu 
Sue (Trisket) Lindauer, susanlindauer@comcast.net
Bob Tupper
Sharri Upton,  ushbab13@aol.com 
Shelly (Urban) Evans, r2mevans@chartermi.net
Rudy van Baal,
baalr@aol.com
Glenn Walker
Tod Wawzysko
Cathy (Wildern) Jewell,
CJewell4Sale@yahoo.com
Jennifer (Yezic) Haan,
j_a_haan@hotmail.com
John Zanetti
Tom Zavitz,
  tzavitz@aol.com
John Zuk, john.zuk@dla.mil

Friends of the Class of ‘75...
J
ack Dick,   jdick@chello.be
Thomas Yocum,  Kstyocum@aol.com
Kaye (Bishop) Yocum, Kstyocum@aol.com
John Scalabrino, Scalabrino@aol.com 
Mark Beckley, Markbeck15033@aol.com
Lisa Viviano (class of ‘74) npwanabe@yahoo.com

 

Scroll
Down
for
more...